8 (499) 347 10 83
NAPALM DEATH “Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism”

Производитель/поставщик: Century Media

Формат: LP

Стилистика: Death Metal

Год выпуска: 2020

Трек лист:

A1 Fuck The Factoid

A2 Backlash Just Because

A3 That Curse Of Being In Thrall

A4 Contagion

A5 Joie De Ne Pas Vivre

A6 Invigorating Clutch

A7 Zero Gravitas Chamber

B1 Fluxing Of The Muscle

B2 Amoral

B3 Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism

B4 Acting In Gouged Faith

B5 Air’s Turned Foul In Here

B6 A Bellyful Of Salt And Spleen